Notice: GIFT website is under migration process for new website and all the process related are affected during this time. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconviniences caused.

Hon'ble Finance Minister and Chairman , GIFT

Government of Kerala

Shri. Rabindra Kumar Agarwal IAS

Principal Secretary (Finance) Government of Kerala

Prof V K Ramachandran

Vice-Chairperson, State Planning Board Government of Kerala

Dr. A. Jayathilak IAS

Additional Chief Secretary (Taxes) Government of Kerala

Shri V Hari Nair

Law Secretary, Department of Law Government of Kerala

Shri Ajith Patil IAS

Commissioner, GST Department, Tax Tower Government of Kerala

Dr A V Jose

Honorary Professor, GIFT

Dr Thomas Joseph Thoomkuzhy

Associate Professor, GIFT

Prof K J Joseph

Director, GIFT