Executive Committee

Home » Executive Committee

1. Dr T M Thomas Isaac

Hon'ble FInance Minister and Chairman , GIFT
Government of Kerala

2. Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh IAS

Addl Chief Secretary, Finance and Taxes Department
Government of Kerala

3. Prof V K Ramachandran

Vice-Chairperson, State Planning Board
Government of Kerala

4. Shri P K Aravintha Babu

Law Secretary, Department of Law
Government of Kerala

5. Shri Anand Singh IAS

Commissioner, GST Department, Tax Tower
Government of Kerala

6. Dr A V Jose

Honorary Professor, GIFT

7. Dr Thomas Joseph Thoomkuzhy

Associate Professor, GIFT

8. Dr K J Joseph

Director, GIFT